Brad Adams

President

badams@closner.us


Jeff Goodney, P.E.

Vice President

jgoodney@closner.us


Steve Barr

Treasurer

sbarr@closner.us


Jim Johnson,LEED AP BD+C

Project Manager /

Estimator

jjohnson@closner.us


Craig Field

Project Manager /

Drywall Estimator

cfield@closner.us


Tim Strom, P.E.

Project Manager /

Estimator

tstrom@closner.us


Sharleen Christensen

Office Manager

schristensen@closner.us


Superintendents

  • Scott Goodreau 
  • Mike Lynch
  • ​Curt Mathews
  • Craig Mattson
  • Dave Mattson
  • Mike Paternoster
  • Dan Pelto
  • John Rajala


Staff

Greg Brugman

Superintendent /

Safety Director

gbrugman@closner.us


Laurie Kass

Secretary

lkass@closner.us


2050 Enterprise St. Marquette MI 49855 US             +1.9062251146          schristensen@closner.us

Stay Connected

Copyright © Closner Construction & Sales, Inc.  |  All Rights Reserved